Mazda 6 Forums banner

What did you pay for your 2017.5 Mazda 6?

5K views 12 replies 8 participants last post by  M6GJSW 
#1 ·
I think my wife and I got a great deal on our 17.5 6. I had been looking at the Civic, Accord, and Elantra Sport and we went to auto show in Albuquerque and both sat in the 6 and were hooked. We stopped by a dealer on the way home and left with a 2017.5 Touring 6 with auto,moonroof, and Bose stereo for 22k plus ttl. The sticker was 27.5k but since it was 17 they wanted it off the lot.

#3 ·
I work in marketing for an auto dealership group and although we don't sell Mazdas, 20% off MSRP is about the biggest discount you'll ever get on a new car, even last year's model. Like on most sedans, the dealer lost their shirt on the sale -- but don't worry about them, their service dept. will make it back :) Well done.

#5 ·
2017.5 Touring 6MT. The last Soul Red Mazda 6 with a manual transmission in the United States.

Got it for $19,400 after incentives and loyalty discounts. It was a smoking good deal, and my timing was nearly impeccable as the 2018 models had started landing stateside and the incentives on the older models were phenomenal. Other than adding a Tanabe exhaust, upgrading to LED lighting and getting an OV Tune down the road, there's nothing else I'd want to change on the car. As a daily driver, I think I'll be happy with it for a very long time.

#9 · (Edited)